The Spring & I: Nail Designs Even Royalty Will Love

King and I 2

I love spring.  I love how fresh everything smells.  I love how the sun feels. I love the warm spring rains.  But mostly I love the fact that winter is over and I don’t have to think about it for another 10 months.

My thoughts start thinking spring on December 26th.  I also start painting flowers on my nails in hopes that Mother Nature will see them and be so touched at my tribute to her beauty that she cancels winter for eternity.  Ok, I know some of you out there are snow birds, so to be fair I’ll just ask her to cancel winter for the rest of my days.  So far Mother Nature has made no indication that she even pays attention to my silly little nail designs, so I’m going to share them with you, fair blog readers.  Maybe if we all have little gardens and pastels at the tips of our fingers she’ll take notice.  You know, the whole ‘give the people what they want’/’listen to the masses’ type of thing.  If this fails, next year I’m sneaking up to Punxsutawney, PA and painting that good-for-nothing groundhog’s nails.  I think she has a thing for rodents.

Enjoy!

IMAG9523

IMAG9494

IMAG9493

IMAG9487 USE

IMAG9482

IMAG9384

IMAG9377

IMAG9301

IMAG9268

 

IMAG9261

IMAG7985

IMAG7963

IMAG4638

IMAG4373

IMAG3622

IMAG2125

IMAG2122

IMAG2118

Easter

Dots

6

5

4

 

Leave a Reply

